BTS – Casa Feliz Lavender Italian Wedding Styled Shoot

Watch us behind the scenes our Lavender Romantic Italian Wedding Inspiration at Casa Feliz- Winter Park, FL! Featured in Orange Blossom Bride, The Coordinated Bride, Wedding Fanatic and Florida Bride Magazine, Fall/Winter 2018 issue! Venue: Casa Feliz http://www.casafeliz.us/ Photographer: Ruth…

Watch us behind the scenes our Lavender Romantic Italian Wedding Inspiration at Casa Feliz- Winter Park, FL!

Featured in Orange Blossom Bride, The Coordinated Bride, Wedding Fanatic and Florida Bride Magazine, Fall/Winter 2018 issue!

Venue: Casa Feliz http://www.casafeliz.us/
Photographer: Ruth Terrero Photography https://www.ruthterrero
Models: Whitney & Ray Watts https://www.modelmayhem.com/whitneywatts
Bakery: Perla’s Custom Cakes https://www.facebook.com/Perlas-Custo…
Florist: Fern and Curl Designs https://www.fernandcurldesigns.com/
Wedding Rentals: RW Style https://rw-brands.com/rwstyle/
Gelato Cart: Sweet City Gelato https://www.sweetcitygelato.com/
Paper Goods: Basic Invite https://www.basicinvite.com/
Make Up and Hair: Lo Glam – Leandra Owens https://leandrayowens.wixsite.com/web…
Bridal Gown: The Dressing Room http://thedroom.com/
Classic CarCole’s: Classic Cars https://colesclassiccars.com/
Groom’s Tuxedo: Luxury Tux https://www.luxurytux.com/

https://www.orangeblossombride.com/in…
http://thecoordinatedbride.com/styled…
http://www.weddingfanatic.com/romanti…

Music: SUNNY HOLIDAYS by Nicolai Heidlas Music https://soundcloud.com/nicolai-heidlas Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b… Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/KNek-0Gems4

Website: https://www.ruthterrerophoto.com/
IG: ruthterrerophoto
FB: Ruth Terrero Photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *